AVPRIDE | The Association of Village Pride

AVPRIDE Board of Directors

The AVPRIDE Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders that serve for a period of two years. The focus of the Board is to ensure that the organization executes its mission and effectively manages all funds whether donated or contracted. Following are a list of the officers for the fiscal year 2015-2016:

Connie Fox – Chairman

Liesa Johnson – Vice Chairman

Debbie Adams – Secretary

Willie Gripper – Treasurer

Cassandra Whitfield – Assistant Treasurer

Tonya Bryant – Board Member

Mary Johnson – Board Member

Daniel Lane – Board Member

Eric McClerren – Board Member

Emily Poole – Board Member

Leonard Presberg – Board Member

Angela Savage – Board Member

Kim Schnoes – Board Member

Brandon Sherman – Board Member

Judge Jason Thompson – Board Member

Leah Thomson – Board Member