AVPRIDE Board of Directors

The AVPRIDE Board of Directors ensure that the organization executes its mission to provide development and leadership for the youth of our community.

Emily Poole – Board Chair

Eric McClerren – Board Vice Chair

Debbie Adams – Secretary

Angela Savage– Treasurer

Liesa Johnson – Past Chair

Tonya Bryant – Board Member

Mary Johnson – Board Member

Leonard Presberg – Board Member

Kim Schnoes– Board Member

Leah Thomson  – Board Member

Judge Jason Thompson – Board Member